The Top Ohio Crossdressers Dating Site
The Top Ohio Crossdressers Dating Site

Barb3669 Profile Information

Would love to meet someone gurl or guy
Age 55 From Oneida, New York - Online - Today
Crossdresser Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love being a gurl ,would love to meet a gentleman to date and treat me like a lady . I a very playful girl when and can be lots of fun ,let's chat and get to know each other and see where it goes ........ Hey gurls I always love to have gurls nights of dressing and playing and would love to chat anytime with any of you kisses
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Music, Movies, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meteting someone and getting all dolled up together
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Being with another cd,shemale or women all dressed up.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
At some point I would to go out all dolled up , shopping ,flirting , feeling comfortable in the ladies dept of stores.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Hawaii five O,G.O.T, house wifes all
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Gone in 60 seconds,in her shoes,avatar
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Blues
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Marshal Tucker Band,Rolling Stones Elton John
When I Read, I Always Read  
History, Humor, Instructional, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Game of thrones, Harry Potter
My Idea Of Fun Is  
,meeting someone to dress up with maybe go to a movie and dinner as girl friends or go out dress and shoe shopping, meeting a guy who would treat me like the girl I always wanted to be

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that it just feels right to be with
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate
Close