The Top Ohio Crossdressers Dating Site
The Top Ohio Crossdressers Dating Site

CockslutBrenda Profile Information

Just looking to see possibilities
Age 37 From Columbus, Wisconsin - Online - Today
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
If there is something you want to know about me ask.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Big box store zombie lol
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Sports, Tv, Movies, Games, Cars, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet up for drinks,me in boi mode (have not been out dressed yet) then back to your place or a hotel to dress up and do what gurls like.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Well that's an extensive list but, I have yet to receive anal, a three-way with 2 other gurls or a gurl and a guy, maybe even being gang banged buy a group of gurls or a mix of gurls and guy.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To have as few regrets as possible in my golden years
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Just 3? The NCIS show and the Chicago shows, ope that's 6 😁
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Love all the Marvel movies, and the Fast and Furious movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
AC/DC, Garth Brooks, Metalica
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy
My Top 3 Books Are  
Don't specifically have a top 3
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Honestly, it depends. But dressing up and making out until the sexual tension builds to the point where we can't take it and my dress gets lifted up and we start fucking, that sounds fun.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who understands that Brenda is not public yet and is ok with being in public with my other side. Caring but firm, love red heads but not a requirement, also someone who is ok with me not being able to host.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate