The Top Ohio Crossdressers Dating Site
The Top Ohio Crossdressers Dating Site

michaelangelo Profile Information

hi all Indiana here looking..
Age 38 From South Bend, Indiana - Online - Yesterday
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
hi all im a laid back kinda girl looking to chat with others then who knows find me at michaelangelop on the k I k
been on this site for 10+ years and have been having a blast,...Warning***Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
stay at homedad
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Tv, Games, Cars, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
idk maybe shopping
I've Always Wanted To Try  
lots of things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
is to survive
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
american dad,oitnb and scyicone vally
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
to many to list
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
cant pick 3
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Computers, Fantasy
My Top 3 Books Are  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
wearing something tight and sexy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
and heels
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate